Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH43726645 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Fine Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Shia Ithna ashariyyah
  • Chantilly, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am always in a mood to go see a good comedy show, and have fun sociName Visible on Loginze, discuss anything and everything. For my own personal hobbies I consultant to several Shaadi videography companies with in the Dallas Forth Worth Region from advising about new gear to training new videographers. My passion is film making / photography. Currently I have a stable job with Verizon Digital Media Services assisting their launch into the media industry.
I Read prayer 5 times a day (sometimes lazy on fajr prayer but try to make it up), fast in Ramzan.

Nothing personal against others but looking only for Shia Asna Shari girl
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Muslim, English
Shia Ithna ashariyyah
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chantilly, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Associates degree in Fine Arts
Media Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Film-making, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making
  • Interests
  • Technology, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Pakistan
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.