Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH42302770 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there,
    I am currently working with One of the Big 4's as an HR Professional and have done my Masters from a reputed business school. My father is employed and so is my mom. I have a younger sister who is studying. My Life revolves around my work alone lately and when I am not at work you can find me spending time with my family, looking for fun new recipes to try, reading a book or enjoying the outdoors. My personal release is yoga; my vices are blueberry muffins, coffee/Tea and Indian sweets. My hobbies include Cooking, shopping and Yoga / Meditation.
    In a Nutshell: Hyderabad Born, MBA Topper, Amateur Chef, Loves Reading, Fashion Enthusiast and a Foodie.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • English
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Eating out, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Yoga / Meditation
    • Latest film songs, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, World Music
    • Fantasy, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Not a sportsperson
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Yes
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above
    • INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic, Heavy

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.