Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH41239439 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap,kulin
  • Durg, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, I am Name Visible on Login working as a professor in private college. Please accept my regards first and hope
    you and your family is in best of health. Iam here to look for a good
    life partner for myself. i am down to
    earth. My father is a retired person from Bhilai steel plant and my
    mother is a House wife, I have an elder brother who is a sub engineer in
    P. W. D. Government of Chhattisgarh. And my younger brother working with Indian Railway as a
    Loco pilot and posted in secundrabad. My elder sister got married. We are looking for a good
    cultured and financially stable person who is qualified and who will
    take care of me better than my family. Rest my best regards and
    many thanks to those who visited the profile.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kashyap,kulin
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Rohini
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • east bengal
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Professor
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Durg, Chhattisgarh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 35 to 41
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Government / Public Sector
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.