- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 16
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya,barujibi
  • Nagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

This is Arun kumar Name Visible on Login, putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with ICICI Bank at Nagpur as Sr. officer since last thee years. She has done her Bachelors from LAD COLLEGE Nagpur and done post graduate diploma in banking and finance from at NAGPUR. Her mother is a homemaker, and Iam employed in Maharashtra Govt. as class l officer working as Geologist and I have a son who is pursuing his BCCA II Year at Nagpur. We are probasi bangali staying in Nagpur since my childhood . Even though Iam probasi bangali my all relatives stay in west Bengal. My paternal and maternal relatives are staying in west Bengal.My wife belong to Fulia, Dist, Nadia from West Bengal.One of my Brotherinlaw is a Professer in Govt. College in Bihar and second Brotherinlaw is a Dy.Magistrate in Bonga sub division, in West Bengal.Two of my sistenrinlaws are respectiv ely staying in Dumdum and Ranaghat in West Bengal.My youngest bro. Is working in IBM... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, Barujibi
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from East Bengal, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Mehendi Designing, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.