Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33145039 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Nadar,ROMAN CATOLIC
  • Vapi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi this is Name Visible on Login.

    We Are Roman Catholic - Nadar and 5 members in our family.Father - Business,Mother - House wife,One younger sister (teacher) and married recently and one younger brother (accountant).

    I have completed B.E Mechanical engineer and 7.6 years experience in the field of inspection.

    I completed my school & college studies in tamil nadu. After,due to my job, I only came to gujarat.

    My both cousine sister's family living in mumbai thane & Goregaon east after marriage,family friend at morbi,gujarat and care me.

    .Last 4.6 continuously working in SGS INDIA PVT.LTD,Ahmed bad branch,gujaratwith good Salary - Rs.40,000/- per month and also self business.

    I am a god fearing,casual ,free and open talk,no angry,very soft,interest my job & family interest person. I know tamil,hindi,english,gujarat languages.

    I am expecting understand my job ,love me & my family and cute,any Tamil or hindi or gujarati speaking Christian lady. I assure that after marriage i shall settle & job near wife family house.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Nadar,ROMAN CATOLIC
    • Tamil
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • tiruchendur,tamil nadu
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Vapi, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 19 to 31
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Yes
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Pondicherry... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.