- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Brahmin - Gour,Marwari goud brahmin
  • Nanded, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am currently working with collectorate District Magistrate Nanded as a project manager. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is Govt emplloyee, and have 2 brothers, both of whom one is married. We hail from Nanded/Nand Amarsar Rajasthan. As far as about me my friends describe me as Ambitious,mature. In my free time i like Cooking, Dancing and Gardening / Landscaping. I am looking for simple,traditional as well as broad minded family.about partner I would like to say that he should be loyal,honest,loving & caring in relationship.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Marwari
Brahmin - Gour, Marwari goud brahmin
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Nanded, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nanded (Maharashtra), with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Gardening, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Gardening, Cooking
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gour
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Telangana
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.