- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Lecturer
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic,goan
  • Nagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Ours is a small family consists of 3 of us My daughter works as a contributory lecturer, my husband is also a lecturer & i am working. My daugther is loving, caring and understanding.
Looking for a boy from Educational field, banking sector or even in a multinational organisation. Perferably from Nagpur, Mumbai, Goa. Should be loving caring, sincere, intelligence, jolly
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic, Goan
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from GOA Margao, with liberal values. Both her parents are employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Punjabi, Spanish
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Shopping, Pets, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Punjabi, Spanish
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Scholar, Teacher... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.