Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28136513 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Albany, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our son is an intelligent, warm-hearted and smart-looking boy. He is a family-oriented and religious-minded person with faith in traditional Indian values. He has a caring and gentle temperament. He is gifted with a great sense of humour and wit, and has a keen flair for sports namely, Football, Lawn Tennis, and Table Tennis. He has a very good academic record. He has studied in Delhi Public School, R.K. Puram. He did his B.E. in Computer Science from the College of Engineering, Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Pune, and MS in Physics from the University of Rochester, New York, USA. He is currently doing Ph.D. in NanoScience and Engineering from a reputed University in USA under full support program from the Varsity. He received his second M.S. in Nanoengineering in 2010. Currently, he's in his Ph.D. 4th year, and is also doing an Internship with a reputed semiconductor company. He expects to graduate by the end of 2013. After completion of Ph.D., he proposes to go in for professional pursuit in Industry/Research.


    His parents are well-settled. His father retired as Associate Professor from Delhi University (DU), and post-retirement, is actively engaged in teaching post-graduate classes and in performance of academic work in the DU; mother is a member of the Indian Administrative Service (IAS). We have two sons. Our elder son, a B.E. in Computer Engineering from Delhi Institute of Technology (DIT), and an MBA from Faculty of Management Sciences (FMS), Delhi University, is well-settled, and is Vice-President in a leading bank in Dubai. Our daughter-in-law is a senior Marketing Executive in a leading Hotel in Dubai.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, French, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Student
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Albany, New York
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Nature, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Bhangra, Old film songs, Pop, Soft Rock
    • Comics, Humour
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Bowling, Football / Soccer, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball
    • Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 21 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Other
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • USA
    • USA, Canada, India
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.