Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH27310274 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Auckland, New Zealand

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I work as a dentist and live with my parents in Auckland, New Zealand. We are originally from Delhi. I went to Montfort School in Ashok Vihar, Delhi and did my dental training in Delhi (Bachelor of Dental Surgery) and Amritsar (Master of Dental Surgery in periodontology). My sister and her family (husband and two children) have been living in New Zealand since 2002, while I moved here in 2010. Like it is for most of us, my family has a very special place in my life. I worked as a dental assistant in Auckland from October 2010 to January 2013, passed my New Zealand Dentist Registration Exam in February this year, and have now become a resident of New Zealand. At this stage, I do not have any plans of moving out of New Zealand (to Australia, etc) and wish to continue working and living here. However, I wouldn't mind thinking about it if such a possibility arises. I consider myself to be as dedicated to my family and personal life as I am to my work and believe that a balance between the two must be strived for. I have a religious, spiritual and philosophical bend of mind and believe that good karma is the easiest way to change one's destiny. So I try to make myself useful to family, friends and even strangers whenever I can. I do a lot of reading about what is going on in the world and am always up for an interesting conversation. My other interests include watching movies, public speaking, travelling and eating out.
    I do not have any set expectations of my life partner but do picture her as a wise and mature individual who is willing to communicate and inspire. I see marriage as the coming together of two minds and souls and hope, wish and pray for a life partner who believes in it as an undying commitment involving a lot of compromise and sacrifice for the sake of mutual happiness, because that is how I see it as well. I would really like us to connect at all levels.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Delhi, India
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Dentist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • New Zealand
    • Auckland, Auckland
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Movies, Nature... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • India, Australia, New Zealand
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.