Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH26976159 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Agarwal,Marwari
  • San Diego, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login, I was born in India and raised in Southern California. I am an overalls well rounded individual with both American and Indian values. I am an outgoing individual who likes to try new things just so I don't live in regret. I currently work in the defense industry and I am a pilot in my spare time. I also volunteer my time at a private school in San Diego helping student with aviation/engineering projects. Traveling is always fun and I hope I can find a partner who would love to travel the world with me. I am a big foodie and enjoy cooking new dishes. If you want to know more about me, send me an email/or interest request and we will go from there
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Agarwal, Marwari
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer in defense/civil services
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Football, Working out, Horseback Riding, Sailing, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.