Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH26728008 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar,Arcot
  • Denver, CO, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Simple, uncomplicated and very ambitious.
I am a Petroleum Engineer by profession working for company that is border less in terms of geographical locations and that excites me. Getting to travel to different countries and to learn about different cultures interest me alot. The boring part of me is that I like to have a plan/schedule for work, gym and outdoors so I always have something to do and the downside of that is time seems to just fly past,weeks and months just go by quickly. I prefer to do things properly be it work or sports, I like paying attention to details to whatever task I am assigned.
I travel to India quite often atleast twice every year, doesnt matter if it is hot or steaming hot in Chennai. I just love being around in Chennai and go for morning walks by the beach with my mum & dad.
I love to compete, playing Cricket, Tennis and Squash and takes up most of my time. I am an ardent F1 fan, been following F1 since I was around 8 years old, when I am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Arcot
Lives in Denver, CO, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Nature
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out, Squash, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out, Squash, Tennis, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Kannada, Malayalam, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.