Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH25183715 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Al Wakrah, Qatar

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About My self - I have done my Bcom from Mumbai university and have plans for my masters in future. After 7 years working in mumbai with big brands in marketing sector i went to Dubai where i worked for an year with a CCTV company and later in 2013 i moved to Qatar now i am working here in Qatar as a Sales and Marketing Manager in Al Futtaim Group ( Honda Division )

About Family - Dad is having a small scale business of mobile accessories but he just do to spend time as he is retired now , mom is house wife , elder sis is lawyer but she is housewife and well settled in her life in mumbai and my elder brother is in Dubai working as a Project Manager for a IT firm.

Partners Expectations - looking for a educated girl who have plans to settle abroad for a longer period of time currently 2 to 3 years in gulf and then to some western country so kindly send or accept request on that basis
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Airan gothra
Lives in Al Wakrah, Al Wakrah, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Aligarh , Uttar Pradesh, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.