Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH25103374 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Choudhury
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is really tough to describe but want to say few things about me that I am very energetic, jolly, positive thinker, emotional, adjustable and try to feel and enjoy each and every moments of my life.
I am from silchar, Assam. I completed my graduation from women's college in Silchar. Then I worked in schools, and came in Bangalore in 2010.. I worked in few companies.. Now doing MBA distance learning from Sikim Manipal University, Bangalore.
Now I am working as a HR Recruiter in a Pvt. Ltd. Company.
I am disciple of Sri Ramakrishna Parama Hansa Dev. And I use to go to temples for my spiritual pane..
If you feel you want to know more details then just ring me or send me mail to my mail Id. Cause without knowing properly no1 can judge who will be the perfect one in our life....so always hope for the best and I feel need to keep positive attitude.......
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Choudhury
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Silchar, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.