Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Jatt Sikh
  • Somerset, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words

    Personal Attributes : My Sister always has been a Brilliant Student, Singer and University Level Debater with great belief in Family Values. She loves Music, Movies and Adventure Sports.

    She has done Schooling from a Premier School and further pursued Computer Engineering. She has been working for close to five years and has excelled as an IT professional. At present she is working a Senior Technical Analyst with a Fortune 100 company in New Jersey.

    She wants to have a partner who is well qualified with good standing in his own field. On the personal front he should be fun loving, with a good sense of humor.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat,Jatt Sikh
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • USA
    • Somerset, New Jersey
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Pets, Religion, Technology, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Bhangra, Folk, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap, World Music
    • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance
    • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Athletics, Basketball, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Jat
    • English, Punjabi
    • USA
    • USA, Canada, India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Artists... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.