Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH17657710 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Other, Thailand

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a Chartered Accountant working with Lazada Group (Thailand) as Head of Market Place Finance currently. I am easygoing, optimistic, fun-loving and someone who appreciates the little things in life. I am also very independent and ambitious. I enjoy traveling, socializing and spending the occasional afternoon reading.

I am looking for someone who shares similar interests, has a modern outlook towards life and is always happy to have good conversation. Having a sense of humor could be an added advantage.

We are a close knit family. My father is a businessman, mother is a homemaker, younger brother is a lawyer and older sister works with a German company in Singapore and is always on the go.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Thailand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Masters and Above
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.