Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH14542637 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,oswal
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, here u r reading about a very bubbly and joyful gal.I am sweet and soft spoken, believe in having a proper blend of eveything in life. I live a modern lifestyle and hold strong belief in my values and customs. I do my best in every small and big things that i do in life. I love travelling, dance, socialising. I am always keen to learn new things. I am an easy go lucky gal. I am a very fun loving who njys life to the core but at the same traditional too by believing in customs and rituals. I understands the family responsibility and family values at the same time adjustable too. I am into banking since 3 years as a clearing officer. I have done MBA from delhi and now looking for a guy who is joyable too like me, who lives the life fully and maintains the dignity of the relation and respects the values of the family. Must be funloving, adventurous, humourous and sensible and responsible.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,oswal
    • Not Specified
    • Marwari
    • Bulgarian, English, Hindi, Italian, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • pali
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Listening to music, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Latest film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy, Short stories
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Shwetamber
    • Hindi, Marwari
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.