Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 13
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vaishya,bang vaishya
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!
    My daughter,Name Visible on Login is working as a Software professional with Infosys posted in Pune. She completed her B-Tech(EEE) from Dehradun. Her schooling is from St. Andrew's School, Bhagalpur, Bihar uptil 10th standard and then 10+2 from Guru Govind Singh Public School, Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand.

    She is practical, straight forward, confident, smart thinker and resposible. She is loving , very
    caring and adjusting in nature.She likes our Indian culture and family values are deep rooted in her. She is passionate about cooking as well as her career.

    Name Visible on Login has two bothers.
    Elder brother has done B-Tech(ECE) and is working in BSNL in Ahmedabad, Gujarat.
    Younger brother is persuing B-Tech(EEE) from Belgaum,Karnataka and is currently in 3rd yr of Engineering.

    We have been living in Bhagalpur(Bihar) for almost 22 years.Our family is simple and academic oriented one. I (father) work with SBI and posted in Bhagalpur only. Name Visible on Login's mom is an excellent home-maker. We have our own house here. My father was in medical line posted in Sangrampur,Bihar. One of my younger brother is Doctor ,staying in Godhra,Gujarat and another one is working with Bank of India ,staying in Ahmedabad.

    Two of my sisters are well settled in Ahmedabad, Gujarat and Mumbai, Maharashtra.

    Name Visible on Login's maternal grandfather was the principal of High School,posted in Munger,Bihar.Later on he was an advocate as well. He was a poet and a freedom fighter. Her two maternal uncles have their own business.

    Name Visible on Login is the only girl of our family.

    So,we are looking for a perfect match for her, someone who is practical, smart, committed, down to
    earth and understanding. Rest is just a matter of compatibility.

    Please feel free to ask for further information if you like my daughter's profile.

    Thanks for visiting the profile !!!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishya,bang vaishya
    • Alampayana
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Latest film songs
    • Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.