Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH10753543 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput - Garhwali,chauhan
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He did his Masters in Management Studies and was working till recently with M/s. CSC, a US based IT Company and now joined Bank of America as a Team Lead. He has a positive attitude towards life & is respectful towards elders, is a proud Indian, a good sportsman, fun loving & a family oriented guy.

    We are from Pauri Garhwal (Uttrakhand) and still keep contact with our ancestor's village. We still live in a joint family set up in Noida in a house built by us. I am working for Air India and my wife is working with Government of India. My daughter has done Masters in Finance from a reputed University in US and recently started working in the US.

    We are looking for a beautiful & educated girl from a cultured family who has good moral & family values.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput - Garhwali,chauhan
    • Bharadwaj
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Pauri Garhwal, Uttrakhand
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Hardware & Networking professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 27
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Garhwali, Hindu:Rajput - Garhwali, Hindu:Rajput - Kumaoni
    • Hindi, Garhwali, Himachali/Pahari, Kumaoni
    • Parent / Guardian
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.