Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH05892557 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Memon,Halai Memon
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister.

    She is a family person and very pious. She balances between eastern and western
    culture. She has deep faith in Allah and so expect the same in her life partner. She is currently at
    home looking after household activities and learning more about Islam. She like cooking, shopping, traveling and
    doing creative things. She received scholarship for international studies and has recently completed her International Maters i. e. M. sc in International Finance from Westminster University at London,
    England. She has also done her Post Graduation, i. e. Masters in Commerce in Accounting and Finance from
    Hinduja College, Mumbai and her Bachelors degree in Accounting and Finance from Lala Lajpat Rai College
    at Haji Ali, Mumbai.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Memon,Halai Memon
    • Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Upleta
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 3 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Not Specified
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Memon
    • Urdu
    • Not Important
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.