Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I Name Visible on Login, I am a graduate and attained my degree in Journalism. I have worked with media industry as a Fashion Journalist. Currently I run a dance class and do wedding choreography. Dancing is my passion.
    I am a very frank person and do not like any kind of suffocation in any relationship. I am family person. Love to party and going for holidays. I am very attached to my family and I will support my family mentally, financially throughout my life. I have my family responsibility and so will my life partners family be important to me.
    I am looking for a great life partner who is just like me! Looking for a person who is very nice and gentle with family and others. Knows his responsibility and takes care of everyone.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Parsi
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Mumbai
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Training Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Painting / Drawing, Singing, Solving Crosswords... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Religion... more
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Horror
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Baseball, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian... more
    • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 34
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Parsi
    • English, Gujarati
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • INR 30 lakhs to 50 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.