Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98250774 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to describe myself as a very straightforward person. I believe that before being a successful or rich, a person should be a good human being. And about my family My father is a retired Govt Employee from Naval Dockyard. I have 2 elder sisters both of them got married. And brother he is working in (P) ltd company. And about my life partner One who respects me, and understands all my strengths and weaknesses. Someone who is there for you no matter what. That man would be very much Independent, will know what he want and do things his own way, nice (not perfect) manners, literate, loyal. I wl give my blind trust and all the freedom he need, and I expect him have same trust in me & giving me same freedom My vision of perfection in a partner enough to let me know that I am safe. Someone full of life and someone who is always happy no matter what. (Guy must be from MUMBAI ONLY)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Entertainment Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.