Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97830441 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 kuli maratha
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey,
    My goal is to live life to the fullest. To never fear or reject change or new experiences. I value myself. So my goal and aspiration is to be the best me I possibly can be. I'm a cool, calm and collected humble gentle man, highly romantic, Honest and kind person who is dependable in all spheres of life. Love to live life and explore opportunities. Enjoy being around beautiful people inside and out. I am a very caring person. I have empathy for others. Life is too short; I try to live it to the fullest with minimal regrets. I want these traits from my
    potential partner. I love spending time with family and friends. - I like to spend time talking with my partner and time doing some of the things enjoy both the simple and sophisticated things in life. I love my family and friends with great enthusiasm. I am passionate about life in general and am thankful for having met some wonderful people. I have so many interests I don't where to begin.

    Music, travel, food, stimulating conversation, and anything outdoors are things that instantly come to mind. I also love having dinner with friends along with an appreciation for different kinds of food. I am not really big on watching television or sports. I would much rather being playing them. History and biographies and current events are subjects I have always enjoyed. I am easy to get along with, as I don't take myself too seriously. I enjoy the company of good friend most of all. Honesty, loyalty, and sense of humor are traits that
    best describe me.

    I am well educated and well versed in a variety of subjects. We'd have in common together....
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maratha,96 kuli maratha
    • Bharadwaj
    • Marathi
    • English, French, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Ratnagiri
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Clubbing, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock
    • History, Humour, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Cricket, Football / Soccer
    • Arabic, Konkan, South Indian
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Maratha - All
    • Marathi
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Defense / Civil Services
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.