Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82789787 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Journalist
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a smart and sensitive person with a lot of love and respect for her dear ones. She has done her schooling from Carmel Convent, Durgapur and bachelors from Jadavpur University, Kolkata. She did her masters in Journalism from Indian Institute of Journalism and New Media, Bangalore and currently working with the Times Of India newspaper.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
her family
Our family is originally from Berhampore. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Journalist with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Painting, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental
  • MusicOpera, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Art, Short films
  • BooksClassic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental
  • Favourite Music
  • Opera, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Art, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bangalore, Pune
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Lawyer, Legal Assistant, Legal Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.