Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH79101524 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a qualified girl with my religious and moral social values intact, quite a balanced person with lot of family values and much god fearing. I am a very positive girl with full of energy and life.

Its funny when you have to search for a partner ONLINE, world is really getting technical :)

Marriage to me is a much thought after & most respectable/sincere relationship. Now, I feel I should look at settling soon with someone who is well educated and I can at least make a conversation with him. I want a partner who can easily communicate his thoughts and feelings for "understanding". Someone who is well - educated and settled in life.

Another thing I cherish about my self is that I am extremely honest, I don't know how to fake one's emotion, I just cannot do that. My self-respect means a lot to me. I'm talkative (with people I care for) and sensitive to the environment around me.

As far as my qualification goes, I am an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Arora
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Yamunanagar, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana
City Living in Gurgaon, Delhi, New Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.