Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76146984 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 11
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Loves travelling !!!!. Enjoys listening to music.He Is a very caring and affectionate person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Qatar
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pune, with moderate values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (1 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Lebanese
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics
  • SportsFootball, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Lebanese
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.