Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74744538 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Kulin
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi

    I am Name Visible on Login from Agartala, Tripura, currently working in Bangalore as a Medical writer. I have done my Masters in Clinical Research and Bachelor of Physiotherapy. After my 12th, I studied bachelor of physiotherapy (BPT) from Chennai and few years worked as a Clinical and Sports Physiotherapist in Chennai. After few years of clinical practice, I did masters in Clinical research and from past 3 yrs working in the industry of Medical researches and Health care. From past 2 years I am staying in Bangalore. Overall 12 years of my life span I have spent in South India and developed a great liking towards South. I really wish to settle down in Bangalore. Anyone who has same liking are most welcome.


    About my family, my Father is retd from Govt sector and Mother is working in Govt sector and my only younger stays with my parents in Agartala, Tripura. My ancestral origin is Dhaka Bangladesh and we have our own house in Jadavpur, Kolkata.


    Basically I am looking for somebody who stays in Bangalore and has the plan to settle down in Bangalore. Since I am in south for long time and used to treat patients, I have the opportunity to mingle with different kind of people of different languages, cultures and mentality. I cann't describe myself much....as a person or due to the lifestyle and profession I have developed certain qualities like ambitious, compassionate, generous, loving, caring, energetic and tendency of accepting situation or people etc. Believe in human values, giving spaces to each other and respecting the individuality. I love travelling, reading and also a fitness freak. Apart from all these info...I am a Volunteer of ART OF LIVING FOUNDATION and great devotee of HIS HOLINESS SRI SRI RAVISHANKARJI. If u want to know much about me...Please send me request.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Kulin
    • Bhasyan
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Agartala, Tripura/Originated from Dhaka Bangladesh
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft
    • Health & Fitness, Reading / Book clubs
    • 32 to 36
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Bengali
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Karnataka
    • Bangalore
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.