- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Amil
  • Kansas City, MO, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very simple, optimistic, open minded, and a happy go lucky person. Love to enjoy life to the fullest because I truly believe that life is just beautiful. I like to go out with friends and watch movies and travel. Little things make me happy. I am currently a first year resident in Internal Medicine @ UMKC.

I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, can make me laugh, a friend and a partner, and above all a person who is honest and straightforward. Also, a person who knows how to respect people in general and elders and a person who is tied to our culture. I would like someone that is currently settled in US.

My family and i have been US for over 20 years. My dad is an internist in washington state while my mom is a homemaker. I have an older sister as well as a younger brother who are also pursuing a career in medicine. We are a very open minded family but still deeply rooted to our culture :)

Good luck to all of you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Lives in Kansas City, MO, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Social Service, Acting, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian, Sindhi, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicIndipop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Acting, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Sindhi, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.