Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH62317406 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fashion
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Sharma
  • Bilaspur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,
I am happy to know that you have shown interest in my sister's profile.

She enjoys Cooking, Movies and Pets.

She has done BSc Interior Designing and now doing her Masters from National Institute of Fashion Designing - NIFD.

We are from Dist Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh. Her family includes .. Mother - who is a homemaker, Father is a businessman, and has a brother who has done BTech and preparing for GATE. Also has a sister who is working with a news channel.
All of us are looking forward for her to find a perfect soul mate for her.
Her friends call her as Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Funny and Happy.

We are happily looking forward to have a new addition to our family.
For more details please leave a message.

Thanks
Monika Name Visible on Login (Sister)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Sharma
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from himachal with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Fashion
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Pets, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Pets
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Himachali, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.