Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH62138679 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Danbury, CT, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I consider myself fun loving. I possess and appreciate a dry/ sarcastic sense of humor. I am traditional in the sense that I do pray and know my boundaries. I am looking for someone intelligent and spiritual. I am looking to be inspired, to find someone that possesses a wealth of knowledge. I love to write, and appreciate good writing:-) I appreciate honesty in a man.


I come from a small knit family. We are all very close and friendly with one another.
Please only contact me if you are looking for a serious relationship and looking to eventually get married.

Also, only contact me if you are in North America. I eventually do want to vist Rajasthan, just not to sponsor someone:-)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Danbury, CT, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Marketing Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, Pakistan, USA
Education Masters and Above
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.