Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61970967 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic,Philippines
  • Cagayan De Oro, Philippines

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Simple woman who believe that Family should comes first above all things.
Simple woman who is looking for a man who knows how to tickle, make me laugh, let me feel that i am being loved and is important to him and a good provider
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Catholic, Philippines
Lives in Cagayan De Oro, Misamis Oriental, Philippines (Citizen)
Grew up in Philippines

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Philippines, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 5 brothers (4 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 45
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India, USA, China, Hong Kong SAR, Indonesia, Japan, Korea... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.