Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH57463392 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Gupta
  • Ludhiana, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
After his Graduation from SD College, Chandigarh, Name Visible on Login completed his MBA and joined ICICI Bank as Sales Manager in Retail Loan segment (Auto Loans).
While at ICICI Bank, due to his stellar performance, he was hand picked by his Regional head for moving along with him to German Based MNC, as Sales Manager for their newly established Vehicle Finance Business. He takes care of Finance for the company across the markets of Punjab & Jammu. By Gods Grace and his sincere work ethics, he is doing very well and been getting good bonus and high increments each year.


Name Visible on Login is a family person with simple tastes & firm belief in family and work values. He devotes his entire time either to work or his family with an occasional movie dropped in. He is caring & loving particularly towards his family and generally towards his fellow beings.

Late Shri S. S. Name Visible on Login (father) retired as Manager from SBI Chandigarh in year 2010.
Mrs Asha Name Visible on Login... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Gupta
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from AMBALA, with liberal values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.