Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH57426130 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello !

    My daughter is caring and a lovable person. Born and brought in Hyderabad, she had completed her Masters of Computer Applications and she is currently working as a senior software engineer with a reputed private company. She is interested in painting, watching TV, travelling and visiting new places. Nature wise, she is sensitive, emotional, ambivert person who likes to socialize and interacting with different people. She very well manage to balance between her professional, personal and family responsibilities. Her major interests includes watching movies, shopping, dining and travelling with family members etc.

    About Family :

    Ours is a cultured, well educated Hindu - Pillai family, settled in Hyderabad. I am her mother and a homemaker. Her elder sister is married and well settled in California, having 2 kids and her younger brother is currently with a reputed private company.

    Partner Expectations :

    She is looking for a similarly religious, responsible, well educated companion. We are looking for a presentable, cultured, professionally educated and well settled boy for her from a good and well cultured family. My daughter will pursue her profession post marriage hence her partner should be supportive for the same. We are looking for a good-nature person for her who can understand her, respect family values, is caring and someone who can share her joys and sorrows for the rest of her life....

    If you wish to know more about her, feel free to initiate a contact...

    Thank you !
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Pillai
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing
    • Movies, Sports - Indoor, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 32 to 36
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Tamil, Telugu
    • No Mangliks
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Masters and Above
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.