Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH55405913 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Rajaka
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    I am Name Visible on Login, here on the lookout of a companion who will be more like a friend to me.

    To speak about me: An assertive person with determined thought process and very good in emotional & social quotient. Born in Mangalore and brought up in Mumbai, I completed SD Certification from SAP AG. My future goal is to pursue my career in SAP in various roles. With a work experience of 12 years, out of which last 07 years I am associated with SAP India as Education Delivery Consultant. My family is my priority and I am closely connected with them. Whenever time permits my preference is reading books, watching sports or travelling new places.

    About family:- I belong to a simple middle class family. We hail from Udipi, however settled in Mumbai. My father is retired and he handed over his business of Real Estate and a shop to my elder brother (married). My mother is a homemaker. I am blessed with 4 sisters, among them 3 are married. For me, mom and sisters are my best buddies.

    Partner expectations:- I seek a partner who would be a great companion and someone strike the right balance between career and family life. He should be properly educated; career oriented and who believes in family values. Would appreciate if the proposal is a tetotaleer and from Hindu cultured family from Mumbai. I strongly believe ``Trust, Commitment and simplicity `` are most important elements for successful marriage life, so looking for a match who equally believes in these values.

    Thank you for your time and if you find my credentials a good match, do initiate a contact!!
Basic Info
    • 37 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajaka
    • Not Specified
    • Tulu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Udipi
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 4 of which married 3
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 35 to 42
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora... more
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.