Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Upper caste/ Brahmin
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login, my daughter, is simple, sociable, spiritually inclined, smart and possesses a good sense of humour..
    She is working as an HR Consultant with one of the "Big Four" consulting firms in the world. She did her Masters in Organizational Psychology from Delhi University and B.A. in Psychology (Hons.) from Lady Shri Ram College, New Delhi. She was ranked as the Delhi Topper (Humanities Stream) during Class XII Boards with a National Scholarship.

    My son, (Name Visible on Login's elder brother) is getting his MBA degree from IIM - Ahmedabad and he is a Computer Engineering Graduate.
    I am a graduate from IIT-Kharagpur and was heading a division in the Department of Information Technology (Ministry of Communications and IT) as Director (retired recently).We hail from erstwhile East Bengal (Dhaka). My wife (with a Masters degree in Psychology from DU) is currently, a homemaker. She is a B.Ed. also.

    Currently we are settled in Delhi and we have a base in Rishra (West Bengal) too.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bengali,Upper caste/ Brahmin
    • Shandilya / Sandilyasa
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • East Bengal/ Dhaka
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
    • Bengali
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.