Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49882498 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • English
  • Shwetamber
  • Washington, DC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This being a profile, I will try not to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am by attaching to my name bunch of flattering adjectives. I am sure that you have already found this about two hundred times in all the other profiles. Instead, I'll be brief:

    My friends call me a free spirit but whatever the word, life is never dull with me. I'm the kind of person who helps people feel relaxed and at home as soon as I meet them. I am friendly, try to find the fun in life, and I am generally a happy person. I do have a serious and mischievous side but also do love to laugh. I love an adventure whether that is far away or right next door. I feel that adventure is a state of mind but just in case I have a new passport which needs more stamps on it.

    Few things that makes me happy: Being a transplant from NYC, I am still in awe of the striking beauty of nature. I usually like checking out all the new trails DC has to offer. I also enjoy a intelligent conversation with a smart man who enjoys being the man. When the mood strikes, I enjoy cooking up a storm for my extraordinary friends and family.

    Other than saving me from near falls, what's in it for you? Well I am looking for a man who enjoys being the guy. Someone who loves life as a well and is doing amazing things with it. Together, we can create a win-win partnership and eventually marriage filled with love, passion, adventure, and laughter.

    If any of this sounds great to you, then email me. Who knows what kind of amazing story we could create together?

    (Just for your information, I do not log on too frequently. I'm not a paid member and cannot send emails or chat messages unless you do so first. Please email me if you would like a response!)
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Washington, District of Columbia
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Fantasy, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Non-commercial / Art, Short films, World cinema
    • Baseball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Winter / Rink sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 32 to 37
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.