- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 k
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable groom with whom my daughter Name Visible on Login can join in matrimony. She completed her Bachelors in Computer Engineering from MIT College of Engineering, Pune and thereafter she went to London to pursue her MBA from Heriot Watt University. She has done her schooling from Bombay Scottish, Mumbai and then later on from Abhinava Vidyalaya, Pune. Currently she is working with a foreign bank in Mumbai with their credit risk control department. She is also pursuing CFA. We are a liberal family and Name Visible on Login has been brought up with strong family values. She is a diligent and a focused individual driven with passion towards her career. She is extremely calm but yet friendly and jovial. She is fond of spending time with family and close friends and has a friendly and welcoming nature. She enjoys watching movies, reading books and as well as seeing new places. She is an open minded girl of liberal thinking.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 k
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sindhudurg, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:96K Kokanastha... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.