- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar,Akkasali / Arcot / Thuluva Vellala
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and brought up in Bangalore and like most, love my city. Our family consists of 4 members My parents, Sister (elder, married) and I. Dad from KGF and mother hails from Vellore, however we settled in Bangalore for the last 50 years. As far as it goes with me m a Foodie and love most sorts of cuisine, at the same time I am also a fitness freak and religiously workout. No points for guessing, I workout to eat all that I want :)

My friends consider me to be an extrovert, I take a while before I open up then I go quack quack :) I love speaking to people. I have a huge circle of friends, few of whom are very close to me and my family and form our extended family. I dote on music and listen to various genres and languages, however Rock tops my list. Lately I have picked fascination towards photography and have been dabbling with it. Not made great headway as yet, hope to do it soon though. Enjoy traveling, visiting newer places... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Akkasali / Arcot / Thuluva Vellala
Belongs to Shiva gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineContinental, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHard Rock, Heavy Metal, Film Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Film Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Coorgi, Tulu
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.