Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH41149997 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi
  • Santa Clara, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I would describe myself as a social, active and a lively person. I have recently moved to the bay area from Europe (for work) and I have been enjoying my time here. In my free time, I like to work out, go swimming and hang out with friends. In longer breaks I usually like to travel around. I also enjoy going out dancing/salsa once in a while. A good work-life balance, a healthy lifestyle and having fun while at it, is important to me.

    I was born and brought up in a liberal environment and I think I am a fairly independent person. I have lived in various locations for work and education and I am comfortable in diverse environments.Education wise, I am an engineer with a master's degree from the US. I have also completed my MBA from a premier B-school in Europe.

    A good companion for me could be someone who shares similar values and outlook, is well-educated, ambitious, open minded, and is a happy person in general. I believe that a strong and lasting relationship is based on honesty, trust, and respect.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kunbi
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • nagpur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Santa Clara, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, South Africa, Malaysia, Singapore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.