Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH40613064 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin
  • Cleveland, OH, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me - Grew up in India, came to US for MS and continued with PhD in Materials Science. The 13 years in US were full of both joyful and learning experiences. Friends and family stood as the real wealth besides personal health. Spending time in gym, playing sports or a refreshing hike has always been an activity that I look forward to. I enjoy simple living with a "live and let live" attitude. I have grown up a vegetarian and kind of enjoy being that way. Good home cooked and healthy food sounds perfect to me with occasional visits to different cuisines. Fond of music, movies, TV shows with sense of humor and documentaries on nature, social causes etc.


Feel free to contact for further details. And we take it from there. Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Cleveland, OH, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My mother is retired. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Science Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.