Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH39539867 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son.He has done his Masters in international business from Sikkim Manipal Univ, before it,he did his b.sc. in Hotel Management from Imperial Institute Hotel Management from Chandighar. and done his internship from Taj palace hotel dhola kua,new delhi. He also a cricketer by profession n had play all major tournaments in Delhi n out side Delhi,recently played Patodi Trophy in Haryana,his done with his MBA n now ll help in our family business,he is smart active intelligent mature n can handle any tricky situation wit ease.

    we are looking for a simple and good looking,intelligent,slim,fair,smart n educated girls for our only son,she can support him in all the field like sports business n house,it would be girl n boy decision for the girls job
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gour
    • Bharadwaj
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • rewari haryana
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia
    • Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Rajasthan
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Education & Training, IT & Software Engineering, Non Working
    • Banking Professional, Company Secretary, Human Resources Professional, Lecturer, Teacher, Software Developer / Programmer... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.