Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37736944 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Shikarpuri,Not Specific Shikarpuri, its Ghadi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our Sister is charming, beautiful, intelligent, jolly natured. She always keep smiling. She knows value of elders and respects them. She has completed her MCA from ICFAI University. For the last 9 years, She is following two professions. One is that of a tutor committed to coaching students in the best of the latest technologies (i. e. full time lecturer in R. K. Talreja College and takes her own Classes). The second one is that of developing and delivering projects as a freelance developer. After marriage, she prefers to work in Corporate or Education Field as per her in laws. Already Her CV has got shortlisted in few Companies.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri, Not Specific Shikarpuri, its Ghadi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ulhasnagar, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Sindhi, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksSelf-help books
  • SportsCycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.