Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37308089 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Management
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Labana,Khasria
  • Canton, MS, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am it professional working with a we'll know shell company store my dad working as a govt army employee and my mother is a home maker. i enjoy playing outdoor games, work, reading, and music....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana, Khasria
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Canton, MS, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Management
Non IT Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns Above USD 500K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.