Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH35063407 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,bangla
  • Tower Hamlets, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
salamualikum, I have previously been marriage It was a short lived marriage It is important to tell everyone, I m self sufficient independent, honest, family are very important to me, religion plays a big part of my life, i pray 5 time a day and alhamdullilah i m greatfull to Allah for the life I have been given. I m looking for someone who ONLY has eyes for me. caring. honest. understanding and share experience with me. and must also knowledge in Islam or willing to learn, I pray that if I find someone who is willing to share their life experiences and help me build a foundation. so that we can have a happy life together. life is full of tests, if we trust in Allah, then he will reward us in having a full family
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Bangla
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Tower Hamlets, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from sylhet, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (3 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 41
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.