Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,SRIVASTAVA
  • Ranchi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • she is very simple and caring.
    she is not only good in academics
    but also very good in household works
    and in cooking also. she did her schooling from bishop westcott girls school namkum ranchi upto 10th and
    12th fom d a v puplic school ranchi
    At present she is doing b. tech biotech from amity university rajasthan, jaipur. and is completing
    4th year.and got placed also.
    we are looking forward for a perfect match because we are interested for the marriage in october 2014 to jan 2015.
    ord dad is in jharkhand police as police inspector and posted in ranchi special branch.our mom is home maker.
    aakancha is eldest in our home n aftr her comes aakriti.she is doing mbbs from PMCH dhanbad.
    and then its my number and i am preparing for medical entrance exam.and then comes my younger bro Anurag who is in 2nd year from orrisa.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,SRIVASTAVA
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Rohini
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • BIHAR
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Ranchi, Jharkhand
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 33
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Agriculture, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.