Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31158713 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Scottsdale, AZ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi !
    I pursued my M. S. and currently working full time as a Software Programmer / Analyst ( Domain: Health Care/Clinical ) in an esteemed organization in Scottsdale, Arizona, USA. My job as such is a full time exempt position.

    I am caring, well mannered and very much a responsible person with a good sense of humor. My parents and ancestors are from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh and ours is very much a well to do family.

    We are traditional with moderate family and moral values in our ways. We mingle and get along with all our relatives/family members and stay connected always....

    My father owns his own business and is doing very well. Mom a homemaker. I have 2 siblings. Both are married & well settled in India.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Reddy
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
    • English, French, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Scottsdale, Arizona
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Dancing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Disco, Folk, Heavy Metal, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Remixes
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Poetry, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Chess, Golf, Horseback Riding, Motor Racing, Shooting, Table-tennis, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Reddy
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.