Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH29531807 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida,pallan
  • Sivaganga, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very understanding, straight forward & broad minded person, I looking for a partner, willing to stand by me at every stage of my life......., Should be qualified intelligent & understanding by nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida, Pallan
Lives in Sivaganga, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Singapore
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a lower middle class family. I personally have a traditional approach to life. I have 1 sister (married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.