Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28446838 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Minneapolis, MN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter is a good blend of traditional and modern values, has travelled extensively world-wide, is an avid reader and a creative writer. She is fond of cooking various cuisines and watching movies of all genres. Apart from Hindi and English, she is fluent in our mother tongue Bengali and has a working knowledge of Arabic. She is 29 years old and has completed her high school education in a gulf country where we have been living for the last 27 years. She then pursued her undergrad studies from a reputed university in USA, majoring in Engineering and Economics. After working in leading Consultancy Companies for about five years in USA and India, she has further completed her MBA from a reputed business school in USA. . Since July 2012, she is employed with one of the largest USA Health Care Companies in a senior position,
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • Oman
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Alobman
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • West Bengal, India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • USD 125K to 150K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Minneapolis, Minnesota
    • Oman
    • Work Permit
    • 30 to 36
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Odia
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, CxO / Chairman / Director / President... more
    • USD 100,000 to 250,000
    • Non-Veg
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.