Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Rajput - Garhwali,Kandari Gusain
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a simple guy with great family values. I am a graduate in Eng (Hons) from Delhi university and I have done MBA from Punjab Technical University. I have worked with HCL, Wipro, Vertex and and at last with IBM Global process services. I am into readymade garments business now. I own a shop in Gandhi Market, New Delhi and I am also working with Edit One International as a Model Coordinator cum Marketing Manager. My family is very simple and everyone has got huge respect for our Indian culture but at the same time everyone is equally open minded. My dad is retired from Army as an H/Capt and my mother is a house wife but she is a multi-talented personality. My elder sister is a Major in Army (Medical services) AMC and my brother is working as a Major in Army. I am the youngest in my family. The most important thing for me in my life is relationship. My primary goal in life is to keep my family happy. I like spending quality time with my family members. I Worship Shirdi Sai baba and i am very much inspired by Saheed Bhagat Singh. My dream is to build a temple of Shirdi Sai baba & Saheed Bhagat Singh. 5% of whatever I earn will go for this cause.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput - Garhwali,Kandari Gusain
    • Don't know
    • Garhwali
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Pauri Garhwal
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Cooking, Dancing
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Science Fiction, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Athletics, Chess, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 21 to 30
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
    • Garhwali, Himachali/Pahari
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.