Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26100581 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Rajput
  • Jodhpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are looking for a matrimonial alliance for my daughter Name Visible on Login . We belong to a reputed family of the town . Several of our extended family members are serving in the defense services and other government sector jobs. My son is an officer in the Indian Army and is blessed with two lovely children. Name Visible on Login is good looking, throughout convent educated and believes in the values of life. She has a good sense of humour and believes that communication and mutual trust are the foundation of a healthy relationship .I am into real estate and her mother is a housewife. In her free time, she enjoys watching movies, listening to music and spending time with kids. An ideal life partner for her would be a decent and fun loving person with a good sense of humour who respects women and believes in humanity. Caste no bar but people with dowry expectations please excuse. Someone employed in the government sector or defence services will be a good match for her.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput
    • Not Specified
    • Rajasthani
    • English, Hindi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Jodhpur
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Jodhpur, Rajasthan
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration
    • Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, New Age Music, Pop, Qawalis, Remixes, Sufi music, Western Country Music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    • Classics, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic
    • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 40
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
    • No
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.