Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH22937554 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is B.Tech in Computer Science from P.T.U. and worked for 33 months in IT field. He started his career as a software engineer with Hexaware and then switched over to TCS as an Analyst and worked as a Team Leader.

    After that, he joined 2 year regular MBA (Finance) at SIBM Pune (Institute ranks among the top 15 in the country) and completed in April'13. Name Visible on Login is presently working as a Management Trainee in the Equity Research Department of an Investment Banking and Broking firm in Mumbai, after getting a campus placement, since July, 2013.

    Name Visible on Login is a person who is very easy to get along with and believe in keeping the things simple & straight. His extrovert nature and a big friends circle make him dynamic and adaptive to situations and surroundings which for him are his biggest strengths. He would like to maintain work-life balance with personal & professional success. He is looking for someone like-minded, ambitious and ready to take life challenges
    Our family is of MODERN OUTLOOK AND DO NOT BELIEVE IN SUPERSTITIONS, though, follow the traditional values. FAMILY WISHES TO HAVE A GOOD NATURED GIRL WHO CAN BE A DAUGHTER-IN-LAW AND A DAUGHTER TO THEM AT THE SAME TIME. Family is having inherited and self-made properties in Punjab and Haryana, and an independent HIG category house at Baddi (Dist. Solan, Himachal Pradesh). We have also booked an Independent Floor (3BHK + SQ at Ground floor) with UNITECH in Sector 97, MOHALI, which is at completion stage. Presently, they are residing in an HIG UPPER category (3 BHK) nicely located, park facing accommodation in Chandigarh.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Garg
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ferozepur
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Singing
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Chess, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.